INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

PALAMURU UNIVERSITY ,MAHABUBNAGAR ,TS

IQAC COMMITTEE

DATE: 25/03/2021

S.No.	Name and Designation	IQAC Position
1	Sri Rahul Bojja IAS	Chairman
	I/C Vice chancellor	
2	Prof. Pindi Pavan Kumar	Member
	Registrar	
3	Dr. D. Madhusudan Reddy	Member
	OSD to the VC	
4	Prof. G. Manoja	Member
	Professor, Dept of English	
5	Prof. K. Girija Mangathayaru	Member
	Professor, Dept of Chemistry	
6	Dr. M. Jayapal Reddy	Coordinator IQAC
	Associate Professor, Dept of Physics	
7	Dr. M. Noorjahan	Member
	Principal, UPGC	
8	Dr. N. Kishore	Member
	JD, Academic Audit Cell & EC Member	
9	Dr. N. Chandra Kiran	Member
	JD, Academic Audit Cell	
10	Dr. N. Kumara Swamy	Member
	Controller of Examinations	
11	Prof. A. Ramakrishna	Member
	Dean, Faculty of Education	
12	Dr. K. Raj Kumar	Member
	Addl. Controller of Examinations	
13	Prof. Ganeshan	Member
	Dean, Dept of Social work	
14	Prof. Ajitha	Member
	Dean, Pharmaceutical Sciences	
15	Sri Dayanidhi	Member
	Finance Officer(F&A)	
16	Sri M. Venkateshwarlu	Member
	Asst. Registrar	

Sri Chandrashekar	Member
CEO, ECO CLUB NGO	
Dr. J. Malavi	Member
Director, SC ST Cell	
Dr. M. Anuradha Reddy	Member
NSS Programme Co-ordinator	
Dr. S. Sripathi Rao	Member
Vice Principal	
Dr. V. Prabhakar Reddy	Member
Principal	
Dr. V. Bhumaiah	Member
Director, Study Circle	
Dr. S. N. Arjun Kumar	Member
Placement Officer	
Mr. A Karunakar Reddy	Member
Academic Consultant(C), Dept. of Education	
Dr. V. Srinivasulu	Member
Boys Hostel Warden	
Mr. Ghouse Mohiuddin	Member
Academic Coordinator	10 mg/g
Mrs. P. Sabitha	Member
Girls Hostel Warden	
Dr. Rajashekar	Member
Academic Consultant(C) (c), Dept of Zoology	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Dr.V. Venkateshwarlu	Member
MD, Neuheit Pharma Technologies, Hyderabad	
	CEO, ECO CLUB NGO Dr. J. Malavi Director, SC ST Cell Dr. M. Anuradha Reddy NSS Programme Co-ordinator Dr. S. Sripathi Rao Vice Principal Dr. V. Prabhakar Reddy Principal Dr. V. Bhumaiah Director, Study Circle Dr. S. N. Arjun Kumar Placement Officer Mr. A Karunakar Reddy Academic Consultant(C), Dept. of Education Dr. V. Srinivasulu Boys Hostel Warden Mr. Ghouse Mohiuddin Academic Coordinator Mrs. P. Sabitha Girls Hostel Warden Dr. Rajashekar Academic Consultant(C) (c), Dept of Zoology

JRU UNIVERSE

