

# OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

### **PALAMURU UNIVERSITY**

(Accredited with Grade 'B' by NAAC)

## MAHABUBNAGAR - TS.

Lr. No :78/Acad./B.Ed./Circular/Acad./PU

Date: 19-12-2024.

#### CIRCU LAR

**Sub:** Palamuru University, Mahabubnagar – Directorate of Academic Audit Cell - Affiliated B.Ed. Colleges – Conduct of meeting with the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor – Reg.

\*\*\*

The under mentioned principals are hereby informed that, a meeting Scheduled on 20-12-2024 at meeting Hall, Administrative Building, Palamuru University, Mahabubnagar., under chairmanship of Hon'ble Vice – Chancellor, Palamuru University.

In this context, you are hereby directed to attend the meeting along the following documents.

#### I. Documents/Proof:

- 1. Latest staff ratification orders.
- 2. Affiliation Orders (2022-23 & 2023-24)
- 3. Bank Statement showing Payment of Salaries to ratified staff (January 2024 to November 2024)
- 4. Original Certificates (PG/NET/SET/Ph.D./Adhaar Card) of the ratified Principal and staff.
- 5. The ratified Principal of the college concerned should attend the meeting along with ID Proof which is mandatory.
- II. The schedule (as per the list enclosed) of the meeting is as follows:

1. Sl. No: 01 to 10 (as per the list): Morning 10:00 AM

2. Sl. No: 11 to 20 (as per the list) : Morning 11:30 AM

3. Sl. No: 21 to 29 (as per the list): Afternoon 2:30 RM

JOINT DIRECTOR

DIRECTOR

To

All the Principals of B.Ed. Colleges Under Palamuru University, Mahabubnagar – 509001.

#### Copy to:

- 1. The PS to VC, PU
- 2. The PA to Registrar, PU.

Palamuru University:: Mahabubnagar List of B.Ed. Colleges for the academic year 2024-25					
S.No	College Code	College Name	Principal		
Session - I (10:00 AM)					
1	3283	Al- Madina College of Education Salamnagar, Mahabubnagar	Dr.Ahamdulla Baig		
2	3282	Adarsh College of Teachers Education, Malleboinpally, Jadcherla, Mahabubnagar	Dr.A Ramesh		
3	3311	St. Mary's College of Education Padmavathi Colony, Mahabubnagar	Dr. A. Naganna		
4	3309	Sri Vasavi Raja Prathap B.Ed. College, Mahabubnagar	Dr.V. Suresh		
5	3293	Nalanda College of Teacher Edn.Malleboinpally, Jadcherla.	Raghuram Sharma		
6	3317	Venkata Sai College of Teacher Education, Devarakadra, Mahabubnagar	Dr. B. Venkateshwarlu		
7	3308	Sri Sai Teja College of Education, Moosapet, (Vill & Mdl.)	Dr.M Praveen kumar		
8	3326	Palamoor College of Education, Amistapur (Vil), Bhootpur	Dr. K. Gangadhara Chary		
9	3288	Govt. College of Teachers Education Mettugadda, MBNR	Dr.M. Govinda Raju		
10	3281	Adarsha College of Education Adarsha Hills, Narayanpet Dist.	Dr. P.Mabusab		
Session - II (11:30 AM)					
11	3306	Sree Datta Brindavan Institute of Teacher Education, Singaran X Road, Narayanpet Dist.	Dr. Satyanarayana Reddy		
12	3284	Amritha Akshita College of Education, Metpally, Wanaparthy	Dr. Sudheer Kumar		
13	3290	Manasa College of Education,Kothakota, Wanaparthy	Dr. K. Murali Yadav		
14	3294	Navabharathi College of Education Vidyanagar Colony, Pebbair	Dr. P. Manohar		
15	3302	Scholars College of Education, Nagavaram 'X' Road, Wanaparthy Dist.	Dr.L. Sathyanarayana Reddy		
16	3325	P. Narayana Reddy College of Educdation, Pebbair, Wanaparthy Dist.	Dr.S. Somashekar Goud		
17	3287	Gayathri College of Education Thadiparthy, Wanaparthy	Dr. K KRISHNAIAH		
18	3297	Noor College of Education, Shadnagar, RR . Dist	Dr. Tanveer Sultana		
19	3319	Vivekanada College of Education, Chatanpally, Shadnagar	T. Shiva Prasad Reddy		
20	3320	Pragathi College of Education, Achampet	Md. Ibrahim		
Session - III (2:30 PM)					
21	3285	CLR, College of Education Telkapally, Nagarkurnool Dist.	Dr.Bramaiah		
22	3289	GSN, College of Education Achampet, Nagarkurnool Dist.	Dr. C. Rameshwar Rao		
23	3291	Modern College of Education NagarKurnool Dist.	Dr.S. Sudhakar Reddy		
24	3298	Pragathi College of Education, Snehapuri colony, Nagarkurnool Dist.	Dr. Ch. Venkatramana		
25	3305	Sri Bramaramba Mallikarjuna Swamy College of Education, Kalwakurthy, Nagarkurnool Dist.	Dr.Mohammad		

JOINT DIRECTOR

Mahabastody S

26	3313	SVM, College of Education Bheemnagar, Jogulamba Gadwal Dist.	Dr.A. Narayana Goud
27	3314	Tagore College of Education, Teachers Colony, Ieeja-Jogulamba Gadwal Dist.	Dr. Mohan Reddy
28	3323	LNR Colleg of Education Ramalayam Street, Shanti Nagar, Jogulamba Gadwal Dist.	Dr. Prakash Reddy
29	3324	Sri Shiva Sai College of Education Bharathnagar, Ieeja-Jogulamba Gadwal Dist.	Dr.G.BHASKER YADAV

JOINT DIRECTOR

DIRECTOR